Legal Notice

Article 1: registration conditions

Participants in the activities organized by the Ocean Lovers Surf School declare that they have no medical contraindications to the practice of surfing and have read the general conditions of sale and payment.

Article 2: payment of lessons

To book one (s), a 30% deposit must be paid by bank transfer to: CIC, Moutardeau Samuel Ocean Lovers Surf School . The balance of the payment is to be made before the first day of the course. The reservation is effective upon receipt of the registration form duly completed and accompanied by the deposit.

Article 3: cancellation of lessons

The Ocean Lovers Surf School reserves the right, if circumstances require it in the event of bad weather conditions (eg lack of waves, storm, pollution), and in the event of events beyond its control, to cancel his classes and postpone them. Lessons not taken by the participant will not be reimbursed except on presentation of a medical certificate. Any absence or cancellation not reported 24 hours in advance will be invoiced.

Article 4: responsibility of the school

The trainees will be supported by the school and therefore under the responsibility of the monitors. They remain under the responsibility of the instructor until the time of storing their wetsuit. The civil liability of the structure concerning its trainees ceases outside these hours, within the deadlines described above. The parents or those responsible for the trainees must ensure before entrusting the trainees to the school that the planned service takes place.

Article 5: insurance

All students are insured by Allianz which insures them for the duration of the internship. The insured status, under the Operational Liability and Professional Liability cover taken out with Allianz by Ocean Lovers Surf School, is extended to students or trainees during the time they attend lessons. It is understood that the students retain the quality of persons eligible for compensation, including for the damage they may cause to each other.

Article 6: commitment

Within the framework of the chosen formula, the school undertakes to respect the quality charter in terms of quality of reception, teaching, supervision and security. The necessary equipment (wetsuit, board, leash) will be provided to trainees during class hours. Participants are responsible for the material entrusted to them.

Règlement de l'école

Article 1 : conditions d'inscription 

Le participant aux activités organisées par l’école Ocean Lovers Surf School déclare ne pas avoir de contre-indications médicales à la pratique du surf et avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales de vente et de règlement.

Article 2 :conditions de réservation et paiement des cours

Pour réserver un/des cours, il faudra verser la totalité du prix de la formule choisie par virement bancaire à: C.I.C, Moutardeau Samuel Ocean Lovers Surf School ou via l'application de paiment Lydia ou paypal.

Article 3 : annulation des cours

L’école Ocean Lovers Surf School se réserve le droit, si les circonstances l’y obligent en cas de mauvaises conditions météorologiques (ex : manque de vagues, orage, pollution), et en cas d’événements indépendants de sa volonté, d’annuler ses cours et de les reporter.

Clause de remboursement pour impossibilité d’assister a un ou plusieurs cours sur justificatif test positif covid ou contre indication médicale interdisant la pratique du surf et/ou décret interdisant la pratique du surf en cours collectif dans le cadre d’une école de surf.. Les cours non effectués du fait du participant ne seront pas remboursés sauf sur la présentation d’un certificat médical. Toute absence ou annulation non signalée 24H à l’avance sera facturée.

Article 4 : responsabilité de l'école

Les stagiaires seront pris en charge par l’école et donc sous la responsabilité des moniteurs. Ils restent sous la responsabilité du moniteur jusqu’au moment du rangement de leur combinaison. La responsabilité civile de la structure concernant ses stagiaires cesse en dehors de ces heures, dans les délais décrits ci-dessus. Les parents ou responsables des stagiaires devront s’assurer avant de confier les stagiaires dans l’école que la prestation prévue a bien lieu.

Article 5: assurance

Tous les élèves sont assurés par Allianz qui les assure pendant toute la durée du stage. La qualité d’assuré, au titre des garanties Responsabilité civile exploitation et Responsabilité civile professionnelle souscrite auprès d’Allianz par Ocean Lovers Surf School, est étendue aux élèves ou stagiaires pendant le temps où ils fréquentent les cours. Il est entendu que les élèves conservent la qualité de personnes indemnisables y compris pour les dommages qu’ils peuvent se causer entre eux.

Article 6: engagement

Dans le cadre de la formule choisie, l’école s’engage à respecter la charte de qualité en termes de qualité d’accueil, d’enseignement, d’encadrement et de sécurité. Le matériel nécessaire (combinaison, planche, leash) sera fourni aux stagiaires pendant les heures des cours. Les participants sont responsables du matériel qui leur est confié.